Children of the Lamp Book Series

 in Books

Children of the Lamp is a series of fantasy novels written by the British author P.B. Kerr. It tells the story of twins John and Phillipa Gaunt, as they discover how to act in the world of djinn (genies).
The books are:
1)The Akhenaten Adventure
2)The Blue Djinn of Babylon
3)The Cobra King of Kathmandu
4)The Day of the Djinn Warriors
5)The Eye of the Forest
6)The Five Fakirs of Faizabad

I will forever be grateful to the uploader..

Deleted for the following reason:

0 comments    11 views    Requested by Jr_Junior, 2 years and 5 months ago    

Share this request

To share this request use the code below and insert it into comments, status messages, forum posts or your signature.

Request: Children of the Lamp Book Series
Report a bug